Walking In Sin

from by Lord 13

  • Streaming + Download



Without it
You can't live
You can't breath
I'm trying to believe
I'm seeking for relief

Feels like walking in sin
Feels like living without me

To spend my days away
Into a drop of rain
Forgetting all you've left behind
Moving ahead while being blind


from 2013, released March 13, 2011



all rights reserved


Lord 13 Αθήνα, Greece

Lord 13 were formed in 1999 by Dee (bass), Costas (drums), Jim (vocals, guitars) and John (guitars). Shortly after their first few lives they made a name for themselves as a high energy, live, heavy rock band.

contact / help

Contact Lord 13

Streaming and
Download help