from by Lord 13

  • Streaming + Download



There are ways for you to escape
I'll be carrying inside the little secrets you kept
You can find words to explain
But inside feels like it rains
There's time
But you're running away

And this is all that you wanted from me
A little piece of you is history
I'm just the kind of man I was hoping to be
I know you wanna stay but I'm setting you free

There is a path that comes and goes
Inside your dirty mind
You better run
You better hide
You better justify
I think you're satisfied


from 2013, released March 13, 2011



all rights reserved


Lord 13 Αθήνα, Greece

Lord 13 were formed in 1999 by Dee (bass), Costas (drums), Jim (vocals, guitars) and John (guitars). Shortly after their first few lives they made a name for themselves as a high energy, live, heavy rock band.

contact / help

Contact Lord 13

Streaming and
Download help