The Warning

from by Lord 13

  • Streaming + Download



Since you've messed with me
I have only one thought
Since you fucked with me
I have no self control

Look to the sky for the warning
Hear at the door for the warning
Cause I'll be coming out for you


from 2013, released March 13, 2011



all rights reserved


Lord 13 Αθήνα, Greece

Lord 13 were formed in 1999 by Dee (bass), Costas (drums), Jim (vocals, guitars) and John (guitars). Shortly after their first few lives they made a name for themselves as a high energy, live, heavy rock band.

contact / help

Contact Lord 13

Streaming and
Download help