Keep On Riding

from by Lord 13

  • Streaming + Download



I've got something inside my mind
It's gonna make you crazy
You've got to stick it between your legs
It's gonna make you horny
Come on baby won't you give me no shit
I think you got to work it
You gotta ride it along my way
I think you're gonna love it
I know something that makes you bleed
You have to stay united
I think you have to like it
I think you have to work it

Gonna keep on riding
Gonna keep on

How low can you go
Till you find your roots
So shine
I think that you shine


from 2013, released March 13, 2011



all rights reserved


Lord 13 Αθήνα, Greece

Lord 13 were formed in 1999 by Dee (bass), Costas (drums), Jim (vocals, guitars) and John (guitars). Shortly after their first few lives they made a name for themselves as a high energy, live, heavy rock band.

contact / help

Contact Lord 13

Streaming and
Download help