Grind It

from by Lord 13

  • Streaming + Download



I was born
Under a pale gray sky
And my mom
She said
She thought she's gonna die

But I' m trying
Grind it
I just want to make it
See it
Feel it
I've got nothing for you
Since you
Threw me
I've been feeling better
Now I'm leaving
Born on fire

I was born and raised
Between a broken door and nails
And my dad
He said
For sure I'm gonna fail


from 2013, released March 13, 2011



all rights reserved


Lord 13 Αθήνα, Greece

Lord 13 were formed in 1999 by Dee (bass), Costas (drums), Jim (vocals, guitars) and John (guitars). Shortly after their first few lives they made a name for themselves as a high energy, live, heavy rock band.

contact / help

Contact Lord 13

Streaming and
Download help